Local Pulse

Standard

Are you Vegan? Hummus obsessed? On a healthy eating habit? Check out the Local Pulse in Kamloops, an awesome company that is encouraging healthy eating that incredible quick and easy, and tastes great! They have 2 types of products on their line so far.

First off we have their dehydrated hummus. Now I’ve never heard of this before and was quite hesitant but had to give it a try. I often buy tubs of hummus but forget it in the fridge so this is brilliant for me as I can make smaller portions whenever I’m wanting some. Just add a little water, wait a couple minutes and presto! You’ve got fresh hummus! Best part is the flavours, they are super yummy! They have Smoky Curry, which is my fav, then Roasted Beet & Red Onion, as well as Chipotle & Lime Black Bean.

Next up we have their muesli. I’m not usually a fan as they can be quite dry and flavourless but not these one! I love the Cinnamon & Raisin flavour and have been eating it most mornings. It’s super quick and easy to make, just add water and wait a couple mins. Only a third of a cup keeps me full for hours and is packed with healthy ingredients. They also have Cranberry & Pumpkin Seed, and a Cocoa & Buckwheat that I’m excited to try! Use code SubscriptionBoxGirl for 20% off! Find out more here;

https://localpulse.ca/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.