Chefs Plate – Provolone Stuffed Pork Chops

Standard

Another great meal from the Chef’s Plate! One of my favorite things about this box is that by making the recipe this one time I get the confidence to make it again on my own. Chef’s Plate is one of my favorite local companies. It’s tough because on one hand I absolutely love to cook, I love trying new recipes and learning new techniques. But on the other I never have every single ingredient with such detailed pictures and instructions. Chef’s Plate is always changing and makes me so excited to get in the kitchen. I’ve been choosing meals that I want to learn how to cook. I’m new with cooking Pork Chops and am really liking them lately! This recipe was absolutely delicious. Provolone stuffed Pork Chops? Soooo yummy and cheesy! Brussels sprouts, fingerling potatoes and turnips too. First time working with turnips and they are so yummy when roasted! I would def try making this recipe again.

More about them… they deliver you full meal recipes and ingredients that are even pre-measured. It is super convenient that they deliver it straight to my work or home, with the fix or meat on ice packs. Not only was it simple and easy to make but it was absolutely delicious! I brought the leftovers for my coworker to try and she agreed that it was unbelievable! Each week you can choose from 7 meals for 2 people or 4 meals for family sized. Each week the menus are curated by their culinary team and guest chefs. Their meals are healthy, nutritious and they always have so many options ranging from meat, fish, vegetarian, fresh, local and supporting our local farmers! So spend less time grocery shopping and more time in the kitchen with the family cooking for the ones you love!

Order your plates today, this company ships in BC, Ontario, Alberta and Manitoba (sorry southern folks!) they start at only $9.75 a plate for the family meals and $10.95 for the 2 person meals with free shipping. Want to try for FREE? Get the first 3 plates FREE with code #SUBSCRIPTIONBOXGIRL here;

https://www.chefsplate.com

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.