Candlr

Standard

Love candles? Candlr will light up your life! Has anyone noticed my new obsession with candles? I never used to really like them or appreciate them, now I have them lit around my apartment all the time! A good candle should have a scent that makes you happy when it flows thru the room but should also be made with quality, non toxic ingredients. Candlr has it all plus the added benefit of being a Canadian company. Love supporting the locals! Each month you’ll get full sized, gourmet, vegan and sustainable candles that match that month’s theme. In this months Holidays themed box we have;

  1. Santa Baby – The Fragrance Lab – I couldn’t put my finger on what this smelled like but I love it, turns out it’s mandarin and grapefruit, with mulled cider, balsam and berries. Such a random but fun combo for an oriental scent.
  2. Cinnamon Buns – Lather & Glow Soap Co. – smells so good you can almost taste it!
  3. Citrus Spruce – Lolita’s Soy Candles – a VanCity local company with a citrusy and woodsy scent.

Only $45 a month for high quality gourmet candles delivered monthly, Canada only! Use code SUBBOX20 for 20% off your first box! Order here;

http://www.candlr.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.