BelliBeau

Standard

Looking for a personalized subscription made especially for you? introducing Bellibeau that sends you the spa and salon all boxed up! Just fill out their online quiz to determine your skin, hair, body, lip, eyes, eyebrows and self care goals to curate the perfect box just for you. They’ll determine what your skin care goals are so if you’re looking for lotion, body butter, sensitive skin needs, if you want to focus on aging skin, blemishes, acne, sun-care and more. For your hair they can determine if your looking for styling items, or something like a dry shampoo that I got since my hair has been on the oily side. for bath products I said I love bath salts so I got this massive bag of eucalyptus bath soak salts. I picked out what colours I loved and disliked for nail polish and got these fun light blue colours that made for a fun at-home pedicure, and a bunch of other foot care products so I said I wanted to focus on my feet, so they included a calming foot balm and some fun pedicure socks. Perfect for fall! Plus a candle and chocolate to create the perfect package!

This box is stacked and it’s only $99 a month for a custom box. Or check out their site to order items individually! Be sure to use code SUBSCRIPTIONBOXGIRL10 for 10% off your box! Order here;

https://belissima-beauty-boutique.myshopify.com?sca_ref=375091.A8gLbjPkGi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.