Nerd Block – August

Standard

IMG_8864.JPG

Geeez they just keep getting better! Loving my NerdBlock! I’m new into the geek world but am jumping on the bandwagon. There are so many different collectables that I’ve found lately and actually got a fav in this box! The NerdBlock is great because it caters to your geekiness. Do you prefer sci-fi? Comics? So many options to choose from! Their boxes have some of the best nerd and geek products, toys, collectibles, ano name brands like Disney, Marvel, Nintendo and more. You might even get a limited edition item or something curated by a celeb!

Want to know your options? This is their Classic Block, and jam packed! Here you will find a mix of it all which I think is best! In this box;

1. Labyrinth tee – my fav nerd tee yet! Loveeeed this movie so much, and David Bowie, geez, ‘dance magic dance!’

2. LOTR globe – this snow globe style globe is so fun! With the Eye of Sauron and the ring, so fun and creative! This is exclusive to NerdBlock so good luck getting ur hands on one 😉

3. Bart Simpson’s Manual of Mischief – this thing is fucken awesome, I would have loved this as a kid, full of games, cards and stickers, def a fav item!

4. Ghostbusters poster – oh geez my ex was obsessed with posters, he would have loved this!

5. Back to the Future luggage tag – this is cool and is exclusive to NerdBlock.

6. Masters of the Universe – had no idea what these were but my nephew will love them!

You can also choose from their Sci-Fi box which includes a tee, and a whole lot of sci-fi stuff, maybe Star Wars, Star Trek, X-Files, Alien… Who knows! Only $19.99 a month.

There’s a Arcade box which would include a gamer shirt and other gamer gadgets and gear, maybe Nintendo, Mario, Sega, love this theme! I am ooooobsessed with Donkey Kong Country from Super Nintendo (yes I still have the console and all 3 games). $19.99 a month as well.

Love scary movies? Go for the Horror box! I  love a good horror movie, and this package looks fun! Expect so creepy figurines like vinyl pops (my fav) maybe Freddy Kruger, IT, The Shining, Aliens, Walking Dead… This one is a hot commodity! $19.99 a month.

Also a Comic box. Get a shirt, maybe 4 comics and some other collectibles. Worth $60 for only $19.99.

They have the Jr girls and Jr boys box for little ones, I think it’s fantastic that they have boxes catered for young ones too, My little pony for the girls, hot wheels for the boys, everyone’s happy! Suitable for ages 6-11 (I don’t think u need an age range thou!) for only $13.99.

They have a shirt box as well if that’s your preference, where you get 5 shirts worth $100+ for $29.95 a month.

 

FYI the prices above drop dramatically if you sign up for a longer subscription, so either way check em’ out! Order here;

https://www.nerdblock.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.