Bun in the Box

Standard

image.jpeg

#MomLife sums up this subscription pretty well, it’s the ultimate box for mama’s out there. Bun in the Box brings amazing quality products for new mamas and prego ladies! I would have to say this is one of my favourite boxes now. You typically get a box and have at least one item that isn’t your fav but this one was fantastic, I loved every single item in it! My sister was jumping for joy as well seeing as she’s a mama to little baby bear Westy and also a prego eggo. You can expect to find 4 – 5  itens, an essential pregnancy item, a baby item, something to pamper yourself and 1 or more surprise items too! Based on the contents of this box and these companies, I’m already impressed, they do their best to find you the very best for expectant mums everywhere. You can get yourself a box for each stage of the pregnancy until month 9, gift a box for a friend or family’s pregnancy (they let you choose which month too)!

In this box;

1. Little Arrows #MomLife tote – this tote is toootes adorable, a good quality tote is important, perfect for grocery shopping, a hospital bag, or even to use as a purse!

2. Glitter & Spice teether – I love the necklace and bracelet teethers on the market these days, so many great companies, including this one! They have so many cute colours and styles on their site! Love their necklaces!

3. Marley’s Monsters nursing pads – super adorable colourful and necessary for any mama to be! Love this company and all their eco friendly products! Their site has so many options!

4. Good Ribbon hair ties – okay I opened this and saved it for myself, I’m using them as bracelets more than hair ties because they are so cute as an accessory!!! I need more!!!!

5. MOM necklace – this is adorable, and would be a great push gift! Mamas need some bling too, and this is the perfect little add on for any mama or mama to be!

There is also a full hospital bag checklist, a perfect little guide, that should include all these items I’d say! This is a fantastic box to subscribe to for yourself, or to gift a friend, I would be happy to get this box at a baby shower! Although I would also subscribe for myself and really spoil myself. And men? Pamper your prego ladies, they need it! Thank me later!

Only $29.99 a month with free shipping, how is this possible? This box is priceless! Refer a friend for 10% off your next box too! Order here;

http://www.buninthebox.com

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.