Crafty Cocktails – Margaritaville Box

Standard

Are you a bartender in the making? Want to spruce up your cocktail game? Y’all know I’m cocktail obsessed so naturally I feel in love with Crafty Cocktails. Generally when I’m at home I try to stick to what I know, some basic fancy but easy to make cocktails including a nice Pisco Sour, Margarita, Mojito, Old Fashioned, Caesar, Pimms Cup and a few others. I’ve been splurging on syrups and bitters but never quite sure what to make with them. Luckily Crafty Cocktails has given me a ton new recipes and recipe ideas to try out! Sending you a box full of ingredients, minus the spirit itself. Choose from a ton of past boxes on their online shop or go for a month subscription and get a new surprise box each month with a different theme, new spirit to introduce and a hand full of recipes to try out.

I never have all the ingredients necessary to create the perfect cocktail! But fear not! They will provide the syrups, shrubs, bitters, tinctures and garnishes so you can wow your friends and guests! No more trying to source all the bar ingredients to make new and exciting drinks, now you can get your own box and create magical drinks on your own without having to own a massive collection! Just follow the recipe and whip up a few cocktails sure to impress everyone, perfect if your into mixology or experimenting behind the bar, and a great gift idea, I’m thinking a house warming for sure!

Each box includes 3 recipes that should make about 12 drinks that are all super simple to make, packed with fresh and local Canadian ingredients, a fun garnish and super cute themes. I’ve tried the Irish Whiskey Box, the Bubbles New Year’s Box and this is the Margaritaville box that includes my new fav drink, the Primer Hola which is a Cucumber Mint Margarita. The 3 drink recipes were super easy to recreate, not to mention they have tutorial videos if your not very good at the techniques, although I’m going to toot my own horn and say that I’m very well versed in the techniques. I was so excited to introduce the new ingredients into my cocktail set that I ended up creating a little bar corner in my place to organize all my syrups, bitters and mixology ingredients. Thanks for the motivation!

They have different options depending how long you’d like to sign up for, a year subscription ends up being $49.99 a month, month to month is $59.99 a month, or a Lite box with only 2 recipes for $39.99 a month or a Starter kit with 1 recipe for $29.99 a month if you just want to test them out. Be sure to use code SUBSCRIPTIONBOXGIRL for 20% off! Order here;

https://craftycocktails.com/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.