Lust Box

Standard


My favourite LustBox yet! A gentlemens subscription box with 4 quality items worth over $130 for only $40 a box. Focusing on the details and ensuring you look stylish and dapper every day. They will introduce you to new brands, and new looks to keep everyone guessing… who dresses him every morning?! Let them be your personal stylist, keeping you in the know of the latest trends. Loving some of the past boxes, not only can you expect the usual socks and ties, but also some fun items like tie clips, accessories, shave oil… who knows! In this box;

  1. Sunglasses – oooo my fav, I’m assuming these are men’s but I stole them for myself as I absolutely love them! 
  2. Tie – such a sexy tie, this is great for a wedding to to spruce up a plain look. 
  3. Lapel Pin – loooving this cute gold pineapple pin, super fun and summer ready! 
  4. Pocket Square – a nice classic green with white polka dot pocket square, I love green on guys, so sexy. 

Be sure to check out their online store, you can subscribe or create your own box! Only $40 a month and ships worldwide for free from Norway! Order here;

http://www.lustbox.no

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.