California Found

Standard

Yaaa the CAFound box again! I haven’t reviewed for these guys in a full year and I’ve been getting FOMO for sure! I looove love love the California Found Box! From great packaging with cute little cards wrapped in a band tucked with seeds to plant your own wildflowers, to treats and goodies that will make you say ‘ooooh’ and ‘ahhh’ from all over California. Each month you’ll get a box full of local, gourmet, artisan made products. A chance to introduce you to small businesses that are rocking it on the West Coast! Live and love the Cali lifestyle while trying an endless supply of their products, it’s like a monthly vacay to Califooooornia! Perhaps you’ll get some home decor, jewelry, treats and sweets, body products, either way I’m sure you’ll love it! In the January 2019 Collection box we have;

  1. Bella Mia Mama & Baby 60″ Faux Fur Scarf  – I wasn’t sure what this was but grabbed it immediately and wrapped it around me, it’s suuuuper soft and cozy! Perfect for our cold winter this year!
  2. Katie Dean Jewelry The Rolo Choker – I’m pretty picky with jewelry but this choker is fun and stylish!
  3. No Tox Life Mini Body Bar Duo in Ginger Spice/Grapefruit and Lotus/Winter Jasmine – Oh this smells so yummy! Never seen a duo soap before!
  4. Cake Bams Artisanal Rice Cakes 3 Cake Bams – (1) Dark Chocolate Sea Salt, (1) Chocolate Chip, (1) Strawberry Confetti – Never seen or heard of these before which is rare for me to say! What a yummy healthy treat!
  5. Saltwater & Feathers Three Greeting Card Set – I really like the cards that were chosen, the bride & groom actually looked like my bf and I! Lol

Get Cali-Bound for only $49 a month plus shipping for a month to month subscription! Plus use code subboxgirl20 for 20% off. Their boxes are worth $90 plus in value so your getting a steal for these local made items! Feeling FOMO like me? You can still get their January 2019 box or December 2018 boxes in their online store, get em’ before they run out thou as they go fast! They are $55 plus shipping! I love how 10% of their profits are donated to organizations, love seeing companies give back to their community and country. Order here;

http://www.caFound.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.