Candy Jar

Standard

image

You know what my weakness is? Spicy beans, sushi, caramels and CANDY! The Candy Jar is the perfect gift to send to anybody! Or yourself if your like me, muahahaha. With over 600 candy options to select from I’m like a kid in a candy shop! Literally! I like that I can search online, and pick depending on what I’m in the mood for each month. You have the option of signing up for a subscription or just ordering candy, but the subscription is the best idea, saves you $5 a month, plus an additional scoop, you pick your first month then you can switch it up or have them make the selections for you if you like surprises like me! Choose from sours, gummies, caramels, jellybellys, gum, hard candy, soft candy, taffy, licorice, chocolate, you can also shop by brand or colour if your buying for an event!

In this adorable Candy Jar;

  1. Wild Cherry Sourbelts – soooo souuuur, nummmmy
  2. Mini neon sour gummi worms – for my man 😉
  3. Wild fruit gummi bear cubs – I love sours but thought I’d mix in some gummies, these are so cute and tiny!
  4. Milk chocolate red velvet truffles – Love truffles!
  5. Chocolate chip cookie salt water taffy – wanted to mix in some taffy!
  6. Sour patch fruit salad – numnumnum
  7. Sour patch cherries – Some of my childhood favs
  8. Milk chocolate jumbo naked pecan caramel – These are so delicious, if you’ve ever had Sweet Georgia Browns from Purdy’s… these are the same, probably better, drooool, send me 2 dozen please!!!!

Order today starting at $19.00, and fill a glass jar with 8 scoops of your favorites, or send a giftcard to a friend!

http://www.candyjar.com

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.