Mixt Box

Standard
FINALLY a women’s clothing subscription box! I’ve been patiently…or maybe impatiently waiting for one to arrive! Just give the Mixt Box your style preferences and measurements and let them send you a box full and I mean FULL of clothing items to suite your body type, measurements and style! I was so excited to have my own personalized shopper for the very first time, and can’t believe how on point they were with some of the items they sent. You can expect 10-15 items, maybe a dress, jacket, pants, shirt, accessories, all sorts of stuff! I love trying it all on and modelling it! In this box I got;
1. Jeans – These are my fav item in the box. I was super skeptical about getting jeans but couldn’t believe they actually fit me like a glove! They are perfectly my style and I have been wearing them all the time! How hard is it to find jeans to begin with, I hate shopping for jeans because they never fit right and I’m super picky about the colour of the jeans, but these ones are perfecto!
2. Plaid shawl – This is my second fav item, it’s perfectly my style and goes great with those jeans! 
3. Leather pants – Holy! Never had leather pants before and I’m kinda digging them! Fun! 
4. Black sweater – this one is a little see-thru and cute.
5. Black and white top – this one isn’t my style but the rest of the box makes up for it! 
6. Half moon necklace – love the colour of this necklace! 
7. Bracelets – the black one isn’t my style but the other 2 I have been wearing almost every day! 
Overall I’m in love with this subscription and would love to see all you ladies try it out. Don’t like an item? Just send it back! You only get charged for the items you keep! Love it all and want to keep everything? Bonus! You get an extra 20% off if you decide to keep it all! Nothing better than your own personal shopper, and so impressed with all their selections for me. The more you provide them the better it will be too, let them know your style, what items you might be looking for and just let them take care of the rest. Free shipping too, both ways! No styling fee either! You can even choose some items from their online store. Another awesome thing is that you can send them your gently used clothing back for 10% off your next purchase and they send these clothes to the Dress for Success Foundation which helps women back up on their feet. Love a good cause! 

Order here;

mixtbox.com

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.