Put a Bow on it – August

Standard

image.jpeg

My fav box to caaaarefully unwrap, I keep trying to keep the wrapping paper to reuse, it’s too cute to throw out! I love getting this box at my door, it’s always so exciting. My birthday again? Oh my! But seriously, what beautifully wrapped packaging. This Canadian subscription company offers you a Deluxe or Premium monthly subscription. This months theme is Nail Envy, so looks like a mani pedi night is in order! In this box;

1. Barielle moisturizing hand mask – never tried one of these before! I’ve done stuff for my face and feet but never my hands! Can’t wait!

2. Calvin Klein candles – cute votives here, leaf scented, smells like sandalwood and apple!

3. Nail polish, nail file, and nail polish remover – all the basics here for a perfect mani pedi experience! Cute nail colour too!

4. Prestat dark chocolate – guess this is turning into a spa night with wine and chocolate, straight from London as its one of the queens favorited apparently!

5. Bath & Body works lotion – apparently this is the #1 body lotion in America! I’ve never even heard of it!

6. Leather Catchall – not a big fan of this item only because it’s really not my style with the flowers and white leather look, handy for all my polishes thou!

Can’t stop gushing over their past boxes, I want them all! They are always a good value I believe, worth more than what your paying for sure. The Deluxe boxes start at $33 and the Premium start at $50 plus shipping. Lovely gift to send as a one time for friends and family, or to pamper yourself monthly! Order here;

http://www.putabowonitgiftplan.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.